Obligatory Awkward First Post

All right, so… I read a lot of comic books. Anyone who knows me know that. I’m not just talking about the ones with people in spandex beating the living heck out of other people in spandex. I also read other comics, like Green Wake, which is about a detective who solves murders in purgatory, or Memoir, which is about a reporter investigating a town where the entire population woke up with amnesia fifteen years ago. I have diverse tastes, and I have a lot of thoughts on the comic book industry as a whole.

So yeah. Keep an eye on this space. I plan on filling it with joy, sorrow, and, y’know, a lot of rants. Hopefully you join me for the ride.

Leave a Reply

